Home   |   Contact Us   |   Search

Our Staff

We're extremely grateful for donors. It’s at once inspiring and humbling to see such encouraging support from our community members.

Like our donors, we value our hospital, and want to ensure it continues to deliver leading-edge care to our entire province. That's why 100% of our staff make regular contributions to our Foundation.

Together, we inspiring the power of community to transform healthcare.

Click on our photos below to learn more about what inspires us...

 

Jeff McAloon
President and CEO

Jeff.McAloon@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6289

Linked In
     
   

Stephanie Fox
Vice President 

Stephanie.Fox@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6296

       Linked In
     
 

Natalie Hughes 
Executive Assistant

Natalie.Hughes@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 649-2699

Linked In
     

Angela Burgess
Gift and Finance Coordinator 

Angela.Burgess@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6287

Linked In
     
 

Samantha Weldon
Community Engagement Coordinator

Samantha.Weldon@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-7566

 

Linked In
     

Sandra Clark
Director of Finance and Administration

SandraA.Clark@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6288

Linked In
     
 

Darren McLeod
Senior Philanthropy Specialist

Darren.McLeod@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 649-2563

Linked In
     
 

 Andrea Watling

Philanthropy Specialist

Andrea.Watling@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6290 

Linked In
     
 

Natasha O'Donnell
Annual Development Officer

Natasha.O'Donnell@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 635-1454

 
     
 

Monica Wheaton
Development Research and Systems Officer

Monica.Wheaton@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6287

 
       
 

Vanessa Kincade
Marketing & Communications Officer

Vanessa.Kincade@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6410

 
       

Shawna Belyea
Reception and Development Assistant

Shawna.Belyea@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6400