Home   |   Contact Us   |   Search

Our Staff

We're extremely grateful for donors. It’s at once inspiring and humbling to see such encouraging support from our community members.

Like our donors, we value our hospital, and want to ensure it continues to deliver leading-edge care to our entire province. That's why 100% of our staff make regular contributions to our Foundation.

Together, we inspiring the power of community to transform healthcare.

Click on our photos below to learn more about what inspires us...

 

Jeff McAloon
President and CEO

Jeff.McAloon@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6289

Linked In
     

Jackie Hamilton
Executive Assistant

Jackie.Hamilton@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 649-2699

Linked In
     

Angela Burgess
Gift Processor/Receptionist

Angela.Burgess@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6400

Linked In
     
 

Catherine Hinton, CFRE
Vice President of Philanthropy

Catherine.Hinton@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-7566

 

Linked In
     

Sandra Clark
Director of Finance and Administration

SandraA.Clark@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6288

Linked In
     

Stephanie Fox
Director of Philanthropy

Stephanie.Fox@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6296

Linked In
     
 

Darren McLeod
Senior Philanthropy Specialist

Darren.McLeod@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 649-2563

Linked In
     
 

Andrea Watling
Philanthropy Specialist

Andrea.Watling@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6290 

Linked In
     
 

Natasha O'Donnell
Event Coordinator

Natasha.O'Donnell@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 635-1454

 
     
 

Monica Wheaton
Finance & Systems Officer

Monica.Wheaton@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6287

 

 

 

Hilary Creamer
Marketing and Communications Officer

Hilary.Creamer@HorizonNB.ca
(506) 648-6287